CT Employee Giving

State Employees Campaign Committee

A group of State Employees, like you, are appointed to serve on the State Employees' Campaign Committee. These State Employees oversee the operation of the Connecticut State Employees' Campaign: including reviewing each agency that appears in the directory. Thanks to their overwhelming support and dedication, this charitable campaign is able to help so many people in Connecticut and beyond.

Name Agency Contact
Tim Newton, Chair Department of Correction timothy.newton@po.state.ct.us
Cindy Cannata Freedom of Information Commission cindy.cannata@ct.gov
Valerie Clark Office of Policy & Management valerie.clark@ct.gov
Kathleen Gensheimer Judicial Branch kathleen.gensheimer@jud.ct.gov
Lilia Kieltyka Department of Economic and Community Development lilia.kieltyka@ct.gov
Charles Kistler State Retiree
Julie Bernosky Department of Administrative Services julie.bernosky@ct.gov
Ina Wilson Department of Education ina.wilson@ct.gov

Meetings


All meetings start at 1:30 pm on the second Tuesday of the month (9/12, 10/10, 11/14, 12/12) and are at the  Comptroller's Office.



Minutes

Click date to view meeting minutes

2018

Agendas

Click date to view meeting agendas

2018

 

Archive

2017 December November October July June
May March February 
2016 December November October September  
May March February 
2015 December November October September  
   
2014 December November October September May
March February
2013 December November October September June
May March February January
2012 December November October September June
May March February January
2011 December November October September June
May March February January
2010 December November September June May
March February January
2009 December October September May