COMMITTEE :: Connecticut State Employees Campaign for Charitable Giving

CT Employee Giving

State Employees Campaign Committee

A group of State Employees, like you, are appointed to serve on the State Employees' Campaign Committee. These State Employees oversee the operation of the Connecticut State Employees' Campaign: including reviewing each agency that appears in the directory. Thanks to their overwhelming support and dedication, this charitable campaign is able to help so many people in Connecticut and beyond.

Name Agency Contact Phone
Tim Newton, Chair Department of Correction 959-200-3083
Peggy Gray, Vice Chair State 860-682-8211 (personal mobile)
Julie Bernosky Department of Administrative Services 860-713-5142
Kimberly Grove Legislative Management 860-240-8500
Charles Kistler State Retiree 860-836-7948 (personal mobile)
Betsy McDermott Office of the State Comptroller 860-702-3314
Cindy Cannata Freedom of Information Commission 860-566-5682
Valerie Clark Department of Mental Health 860-418-6313
Kathleen Gensheimer Judicial Branch 860-706-5038